Home » Research Scholarship and Creative Work » LIVESTREAM – Implications of the 19th Chinese Communist Party Congress — November 3, 2017–10:00 AM EDT

Professor Flora Sapio

LIVESTREAM – Implications of the 19th Chinese Communist Party Congress — November 3, 2017–10:00 AM EDT

On November 3, Professor Sapio will participate to a roundtable on the implications of the 19th Chinese Communist Party Congress. The roundtable will be held at Penn State, and it has been organized by Professor Larry Catà Backer. More information about this important event is available below

Date: November 3, 2017

Global Times:
10:00 AM EDT (New York)
03:00 PM CET (Rome, Berlin, Stockholm)
10:00 PM CST (Beijing, Shanghai, Hong Kong)

Concept Note and List of Participants 

 English and Chinese Primary Sources on the 19th Congress of the Chinese Communist Party
Access Link


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Professor Sapio is the holder of a research position at the University “Orientale” in Naples, Italy. The views and opinions expressed on this website are her personal views only.

error: Content is protected !!